Day Thirty-One Grackle Study final

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art, art and birds, Brooklyn blogger, drawing, Grackle, postaday2011, postaweek2011 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day Thirty-One Grackle Study final

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I don’t normally leave 31 LIKES in someone’s blog all at the same time but I was really enjoying your sketches. Do you have a place where you sell them, like at SmugMug or FineArt America? Anywa, I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

    Like

    • sketchjay says:

      Wow, this is such a great compliment!!! Thanks so much, I am glad you like the work. I am in the process of putting together a website for selling my work, which I will share soon. I will also be creating a limited edition set of prints for the “best birds” of 2011, 2012 and 2013. I will be asking for help choosing those images. Any favorites I should consider?
      I truly appreciate your stopping by, hope you will “camp-out” again soon. All the best!

      Like

Leave a Reply

