Day Fifty-Eight Blackbird Looking Back

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art, art and birds, Blackbird, Brooklyn blogger, drawing, postaday2011, Sketch, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day Fifty-Eight Blackbird Looking Back

  1. Admiring the time and effort you put into your site and detailed information you provide.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same old rehashed information. Excellent read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Like

    • sketchjay says:

      Wow! Thanks for this. When I started out I did ot share too much – I didn’t think it would interest anyone also I am not a writer, but I learned to share more which has opened up some great opportunities for discussion and sharing. Thanks again for stopping by!

      Like

Leave a Reply

