Thank You ~ धन्यवाद ~ Gracias ~ 감사합니다 ~ ευχαριστώ ~ Merci ~ شكرا ~ obrigado ~ ありがとう ~ grazie ~ ~

The Favorite Four

 

 

Day Twenty Seven- Roni's Chickadee

 

Chickadee Peace

 

The Favorite Four

Thanks everyone for helping me choose the four images to be made into prints.  Your selections are below… Chickadee Peace was the absolute favorite!  I am delighted at the selection, they are so balanced as a set but also each have their own unique palettes.  I couldn’t have chosen this group on my own.

This has been the most rewarding experience in so many ways, thank you all for participating, I loved receiving your impressions and your advice for getting past creative  “block”.  I will get started on the prints now and hopefully will also be working on some new pieces very soon.  For those of you who sent your addresses I will be sending your cards this week.

 

Day Eighty-Four, Pretty Pink Feet

Pretty Pink Feet

Day Twelve-web

Remembering the Black Birds

2013 Unsent Letters

Unsent Letters

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thank You ~ धन्यवाद ~ Gracias ~ 감사합니다 ~ ευχαριστώ ~ Merci ~ شكرا ~ obrigado ~ ありがとう ~ grazie ~ ~

  1. autorediessere says:

    These are beautiful!

    – Autore

    Like

  2. fgassette says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  3. ladyfi says:

    These are so lovely!

    Like

  4. Judy Watson says:

    I was too late to participate in the vote, but excellent choices there! 🙂

    Like

  5. trungtin610 says:

    I can totally tell what your art style is. I’m guessing that you are amazed with birds and you always seem to depict a very abstract image of the birds. I think this is a great idea because you imbed patterns within the birds that match or contradict the background. Which leads me to your background. i really like how your backgrounds look like swirls. When I think of swirls, I think freedom and clouds, which is what a bird needs to be. Your artwork amazing and how you incorporate birds into intricate and meaning images.

    Like

Leave a Reply

